Kewl Pokemon Cheats

pokemon cheats, tips & news… yea.. all true too.. enjoy…

Pokemon Indigo gone too? Nope ^^ June 27, 2008

Hey guys!

Does pokemon indigo (www.pokemonindigo.com) work for you? cause it doesn’t for me, it might just be my computer… but still, please check to see. Pokemon Indigo might be shut down too.

Also… if any of you know any pokemon fan sites with banners or links (like the ones at the bottom of my right task bar thingy) please tell me so i can get them onto my site, or just gimme the code for the banner!

Update: It seems it was probably a glitch in the servers or something wrong with the internet browsers. I often use Internet Explorer or Mozilla. =]

 

37 Responses to “Pokemon Indigo gone too? Nope ^^”

  1. rosalynlinh Says:

    thankyou to everyone who voted on my poll (in the below post) its good to see that people are keeping their hopes up that pokemoncrater will return. remember, there’s always hope.

    ~Rosalyn (rosalynlinh) ♥♥

  2. bigleon77 Says:

    it want come up for me ether my computer says it is no responding

  3. Dragon Girl Says:

    im on a mac and it almost loads like only an inch away

  4. homie1124 Says:

    go to my site http://homie1124.wordpress.com

    Rosalynlinh: interesting…

  5. emtek77 Says:

    I don’t like Pokemon Indigo much. WAY too slow. Homie1124 is advertising on EVERYONE’S site. Every site I’ve been to has his comment on it. 🙄

  6. rosalynlinh Says:

    i know… its way slow!!
    ive checked out homie’z site once… kinda 4got wat itz about though…

  7. Tanuki I Says:

    i never got into indigo… oh yea and homie never got to my site. 😛

  8. bart Says:

    niether is it working for me they must of not made it properley its not working and it says enable cookies but how?

  9. Pokemon Indigo is still a bit flakey to use – it is still in the Beta stage even though it says v1.0, that is why it is down sometimes – well more often than not. There are others around though.
    I have a little blog/ blogs that list free online Pokemon games
    Online Pokemon Games and Good Free RPG Games.
    hope it helps you out and cheers from the Gold Coast, Australia (I’ve just come back from the beach!).

  10. simonvang16 Says:

    if you want a pokemon indigo account, you have to sign up to yahoo,then go to pokemon indigo then get your account then thats it oh and if you want to trade me then just write my name in the you now peace

  11. jaycee13 Says:

    …++~+=#…… yahoo! messenger??.. addd mmeeeee pppllsssss,……. greatest_jc13 ….. en’ ’bout pokemon indigo …. I think dis new site …. cooler than the… crater.. butt thIs site .. sucks coz of slow .. things…

  12. HELLO Says:

    😀

  13. HELLO Says:

    POKEMON INDIGO WORKS FOR ME AND IM NOT SURE IF ANY1 CAN SEE WHAT IM SAYING IF U CAN PLZ SAY “I HEAR U” 😀

  14. prerak Says:

    please,open the pokemon crater site

  15. horohoro_006 Says:

    POKEMON INDIGO WORKS FOR ME AND IM NOT SURE IF ANY1 CAN SEE WHAT IM SAYING IF U CAN PLZ SAY “I HEAR U”

  16. horohoro_006 Says:

    why pokemonindigo.com is too slow when you are in a battle….

    while pokemoncrater.com is faster…

    Rosalynlinh:
    probably because the servers are slower and thats might be why pokemoncrater was much faster and much more popular. =]

  17. KellyChiaPeiXuan Says:

    well,we can’t expect too much of it after all
    it is version 1 maybe version 2 will be much better pokemon crater is exactly like pokemon indigo when it was the version 1

  18. cheyanne Says:

    well…..
    pokemon indigo works perfectly fine on all of my computers
    but i still liked pokemon crater much better becuase how fast it WAS

  19. Aqua Says:

    Super cool!

  20. […] for you? cause it doesn??t for me, it might just be my computer?? but still, please check to …https://rosalynlinh.wordpress.com/2008/02/05/pokemon-indigo-gone-too/Pokemon Indigo Cheats, Q&ampampA, Walkthrough and Hints for PC CheatsGuru.ComPokemon indigo for PC, […]

  21. zahid27 Says:

    it works!!!

    go to http://pokemonindigo.com/ (no www. at the beggining)!!!

  22. denmark Says:

    hi I’m Denmark Pokemon indigo is working on my computer,. its really a fun game., I’m still hoping Pokemon crater will come back,.

  23. Bob Says:

    wut u need to do bro is check wut u usin.eg. right now im usin safari,or mozilla firefox,or internet explorer.ive heard only works for internet explorer,so try my idea.

  24. xxx Says:

    no it works 4 safari also

  25. bryan Says:

    its GONE well at least on mine

  26. Gwendolyn Says:

    Here is the Serebii page for banners:
    http://serebii.net/link2us.shtml

    Gwendolyn

    Rosalyn:
    thankyou!! =D

  27. wicharizard Says:

    works for me!
    i just made an account, and i wanted to start w/ charmander to get charizard, but it started me w/ bulbasaur… 😥

    Pokémon forever! (-o-)

  28. nathan Says:

    pokemon indigo is too slow but its fun and ive got a lvl 100

  29. I HEAR U Says:

    I HEAR YOU!
    I HEAR YOU!

    Rosalyn: Lols. Woot woot. I’m heard ;DD

  30. franco Says:

    IF ANYONE WANT @ BATTLE ME IN POKEMONINDIGO BRING IT ON IM NOY JKING ALL ME POKEMON IS LVL 100 TO BELiEVE JUST ADD ME THERE [FRANCO] wanna battle

  31. pauskie_6 Says:

    search on google pokemon indigo firebug!

  32. me! Says:

    pokemon volcano is like pokemon indigo!!!

  33. ella Says:

    works for me 🙂

  34. jakiepokemon Says:

    on pokemon indigo i know where legendarys are theres a room called ****POKEMON GREATS**** which is the best room ive been in add me as your friend and ill give you good legendarys on private trades

  35. Alexwebmaster Says:

    Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

    Rosalyn: webmaster O_o first time anyone’s called me that LOL,
    eh, why don’t you just comment the link? (:


Leave a comment