Kewl Pokemon Cheats

pokemon cheats, tips & news… yea.. all true too.. enjoy…

Is Pokemon Crater Coming Back? February 2, 2008

UPDATED: Pokemon Crater will or might be returning, but the returning process has been stalled to around the end of February, around Feb 28th . Please just keep trying and waiting until that day. It seems the pokemoncrater people had troubles…

Also, there has also beem rumours that Pokemon Crator won’t ever be returning, because the creator didn’t ask Nintendo for permission (at the bottom of the pokemoncrater page it says: not afflicted with nintendo, or something like that). Remember, these are possible rumours.

Click here to go my pokemon graphics page: https://rosalynlinh.wordpress.com/graphics/ 

Also check out and vote on this poll: http://www.polldaddy.com/p/278583/

IMPORTANT: hey i just need some help with something. i have my sims (wii) and i’ve reached the five star and ive run out of land (places to build). if anyone knows how to get new land or continue, please tell me in the comment. thanks!

PS: I am now closing the comment section of this post. =]

 

148 Responses to “Is Pokemon Crater Coming Back?”

  1. Marjoen Says:

    Thats great! But is our old accounts will still be there?If so im looking forward on battling Mr.Hobo. Who dares challenge silent attacker. come forth and challenge my empoleon.

  2. chibimax Says:

    that’s great news !

  3. emtek77 Says:

    OMG!!! IT IS?!?!?!?!!?!? WOO! I had an account, but didn’t get on much. Now I can, WOO! Oh, and I added you to my blogroll on both sites, http://clubpenguinnewspaperstand.wordpress.com/

  4. mike Says:

    thats radicul

  5. william Says:

    good and i was 5 pokemon away…to finish my pokemon.
    i hope my accounts is there.

  6. mitchell Says:

    YEAH I HOPE MY ACCOUNT IS STILL THERE I HAD LOTS OF LEVEL 100S AND I STILL HOPE I DO AND ALL OF MY LENGENDARYS……….
    …………………….WWW.POKEMONCRATER.COM ROCKS………………..

  7. mitchell Says:

    NO 1 CAN BEAT ME…..

  8. timstar Says:

    POKEMON CRATERS lol thats awsome OMG!!! my account hope it is back good luck every 1 p.s. am the best!!!

  9. hunter young Says:

    yes pokemon crater is going to back

  10. POKECHRIS11 Says:

    THAT’S GREAT NEWS AND MR. HOBO IS EASY AND IF STARTS BEATING YOU GO TO BUY ITEMS OR GYMS SO YOU DON’T LOSE TO HIM

  11. christian Says:

    what is the next in the pokemonindigo.com

  12. rosalynlinh Says:

    only a few more days until pokemon crater may be returning!

  13. mattfimm Says:

    thets gret nus qoz i had bout 20 legends lvl 100, n i rely ws sad wen pokemoncrater shut down.

  14. rosalynlinh Says:

    jacqueline (logged on rosalynlinh’s comp): hi ya !!!!!!!

  15. bUmm ShIzL33 Says:

    OMG!!!! i cant w8! do u mean january 08! or 07 cos dat mean it shut down 4 gd if it 07! OMG! i waz pretii bad apart fwom ma groundon wich was lvl 100! n ma typhoon-thingy-ma-bob ! i cant w8! sumbodii plz comment n answer ma question bout 07 or 08 if u no!!!!!

    luff u all n of course POKEMONCRATER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cant wate !

    mwah.

    R…x
    Antzii

    Rosalynlinh:
    2008

  16. Chem Says:

    I cant wait until pokemoncrater comes back. Sometimes I wish I was in a pokemon world.

  17. 239 biker Says:

    I know its awsome cause i just got my 7 pokemon to level 100 and got all the badges (even all the elite four badges). And it only took me about a week to do it to!!! : )

  18. emtek77 Says:

    hiya!! i was just gonna tell u about how i got my little site rules thing! i used some generator thing! go to http://pokeballs.dollclique.com/pokemonmemo.php and click the memo thing you like 🙂 hope that helped!

  19. pokemon master Says:

    I love pokemon crater I’m soooooooooo glad it is coming back my name is Blueboy903 it is soooooooo cool it is coming back

  20. bigleon77 Says:

    hay; im so happy pokemon crater is coming back on i love it….

    all my friends pick on me about it but who cares

    anyway messeage me and battle pleace

    from: bigleon77 peace out

  21. Ryan Says:

    OMG! It’s coming back!! This is Great! I guess Aaron realized how disappointed we were when it shut down.

  22. rosalynlinh Says:

    yay! pokemoncrater will be returning, but it might be a bit stalled…

  23. juan lem,us Says:

    if any noe wants to battle me in pokemon crater here is my user name i know that you are going to laugh if i tell so here it
    goes

    poke_boy3285

    thats the only name ican think of

  24. juan lemus Says:

    awsome pokemon crater coming back if any one wants to battle be here is my id

    poke_boy3285

  25. gregory Says:

    Guess i can smoke you all on pokemon crater my name is mattharr567

  26. emtek77 Says:

    hi 🙂 i’m not sure why the memo doesnt work, i just filled in where it said your text here. it might be your theme, but i dont really know……

  27. rosalynlinh Says:

    oh ok, thanks emtek77, appreciate it. ♥♥

  28. david Says:

    yes! but will my old accounnt be there?

    Rosalynlinh: yeah probably

  29. bUmm ShIzL33 Says:

    hayy!
    omg! onlii a few dayz 2 go!

    cant w8! im always w8in!

    1 fing i want 2 no is how doo u no dis aaron guy!

    xox
    luffin yew alwayz!

    Antzii

  30. comette Says:

    wow, i cant blieve it!!!!! i thought pokemon crater was gone for gud!! i hope my account is still there…. lol

  31. Ninetales125 Says:

    OMG!!!! I AM SO HAPPY THAT POKEMONCRATER I COMING BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU GOD. THANK YOU , THANK YOU , THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    But Will my acount still be there ?

    Rosalynlinh: im not sure, im pretty sure that our account might still be there

  32. bUmm ShIzL33 Says:

    hii agen!

    plz ans. ma question!
    it was how do u no this aaron person?

    thnx! cant w8 pokemon crater!

    xox
    Antzii

    Rosalynlinh: hey. 🙂 i don’t know aaron, but i’ve heard alot of stuff about him.

  33. rosalynlinh Says:

    man, i am sooooooooooooooo bored!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! someone hav any ideas??

  34. tjk41 Says:

    i can’t wait i had 6 lvl 100s!

  35. yo pokemon crater is coming back on 28th jan

    people who think mr.hobo the best trainer is strong and undefeatable i can prove it wrong i batteled him live and i won then he wanted a rematch beat him again. if any of you dare to fight against me you can try your luck my name is shadowmew2!!!! that includes the !!!!

    Rosalynlinh: cool, u must be really good.

  36. bigleon77 Says:

    lest all hope tomory is the big day

    i cant wait to get back crater

    battle me please

    user name bigleon77

  37. bUmm ShIzL33 Says:

    hii agen! n mayb da final hi!

    (in a gd way, as in i will be on pokemon crater!)
    visit my website freewebs.com/kidsgtv

    it has news flashes that have been written by me and other kids! check it out! and e-mail me at kidsgmtv@yahoo.co.uk or as.sweet.as.loxha@gmail.com

    hope pc (pokemon crater) cums bak 2morro!

    yay

    plz read evrybody I really want e-mails!

    pc rocks ma socks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    xox
    Antzii

  38. Brandon Says:

    i had a profile then i gave my pokemon to my friend because
    i heard pokemon crater was shutting down.4ever

    I hope our profiles are erased so my friend cant have my lvl 100
    ledgens and shiny

  39. Dragonson6145 Says:

    NOOOOOOOO Pokemoncrater isn’t back yet:(

  40. Nate Says:

    WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TOMARROW ITS COMING BACK OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOLY COW!!!!!!!!!! WOO HOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS SITE!!!!!!!!!!!!

  41. billios Says:

    its supposed to come back today but its not working

  42. terminator12345 Says:

    I had a profile on that game and I had lots of friends some of them were girls.

  43. terrence Says:

    i beat mr.hobo 3 times in a row

    Rosalynlinh: congrats! ive never tried battling him before…

  44. Neal Says:

    I had a lvl 50 something dark metagross!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  45. bUmm ShIzL33 Says:

    it not open 2day 😦

    I will chek 2moro! 😀

    i hope it will b open!

  46. emtek77 Says:

    HELLOZ! just gonna tell ya how to make subpages!

    1. go to the make a page thing
    2. look on the side under page parent
    3.pick what page you want it to be a subpage on

    and WALLAH!

    Rosalynlinh:
    thankyou!! 😀

  47. nick Says:

    idk, every one was sayin it was comin back on the 28th now its the 29, i rlly want pokemon crater to come back but i just dont think its gonna!!

  48. anthony Says:

    about the wii thingames u dont u have compleated the g

  49. rukai Says:

    yo dont worry it says that it could come between jan 28 to feb 10.so calm down.Still got about 11 days left.Dont worry.And if it doesnt come.Then owell i guess we got find somewhere else to play.Or find a hobbie………

    Rosalynlinh: yeah, dont worry, still a few more days. 🙂

  50. Markish Says:

    Yehey i have many legendaries there want some???….just add me in my friendster….markjohn_peralta@Yahoo.com

  51. bUmm ShIzL33 Says:

    butt mayb3hh it n0t comin bak!!!!!!!!!!::::::>>>

    mayb3hhh sum1 set u up!
    how dooh yall no dis ownr person anywayz?!!!!!!!

    i chek 2mooz!\\


    xox
    Antzii

    the 12yr old gal
    missi Loxha

  52. maxgexax Says:

    ThIs dAy StInKs…..

    I hAd mEGaNiUm Lv 80

  53. nick Says:

    there is another kinda good online pokemon game its called TPPC online RPG V7.o, its not as good as pokemon crater but its alright.

  54. Jake Says:

    i wonder this was all just rumor that pokemon crater was coming back i don’t think it will because there is no public post/message from the creator of pokemon crater that proves its coming back. i don’t know who started the rumor but i have found post saying it was coming back from dec. 23 so this is a old rumor but what i find funny is not a single message gave any proof. and if it doesn’t come back then just wait for pokedox.com to be finished and play on it.

  55. i dont want you guys to erase my profile.dawn it.i am going to beat mr. hobo

  56. nick Says:

    is that site pokedox.com any good?? prolly not as good as pokemon crater.

  57. Jake Says:

    its not done yet but its supose to be based off pokemon emerald just as a mmorpg but i won’t be able to give you any details until its done if you want to know more you should visit there forum just type pokedeox on google and you will find the forum.

  58. Jake Says:

    sorry i meant pokedox* also it may not be as good as pokemon crater but its b

  59. Jake Says:

    better then nothing* (sorry for all the messages my comp is being anoying)

  60. nick Says:

    yeah, i’ll deff. check it out bc i have been lookin for a new game to play.

  61. nick Says:

    that rlly sux though bc i had a lot of rlly good pookemon =[

  62. Jake Says:

    Ya i know what you mean i had all my pokemon in my party level 100

  63. bUmm ShIzL33 Says:

    OMG!!!!!!!!! is it comin out or not!

    its probably jus rumors 😥
    umm just incase im getting the pc (pokemon crater) address rong
    can u please reply to this and tell me!

    it type pokemon-crater.com or pokemoncrater.com .
    is it one of those.
    please tell me!

    thnx

    xox
    Antsii

    the 12yr old gal
    missi loxha

  64. nick Says:

    i had like 12 normal level 100, and i was startin to train mah shiny pokemon to, i had like 4 shiny’s on level 100. do u think there will b shiny pokemon in pokedox??

  65. Kui_lava Says:

    i’m one of the top trainers…. maybe uhmm… 427 or 428….
    it’s been a long time…. all my pokemons there are level 100.. so i’m very glad that the pokemon crater is going to be back…

    but it’s been 5 days… and there’s still no pokemon crater… i’m going to wait until that last very date.. (February 10)… if there’s still no pokemon crater until february 11,

    then this website is nonsense….

    Rosalynlinh: dude, i said it was a rumor and i cleary highlighted “‘might’ come back”, ok??

  66. Kui_lava Says:

    i forgot to say that… hi to all pokemoncrater trainers..!!!

    i’m from philippines… and my pokemon team is just like mr.hobo’s…. all ghostly..half of it is legendary..

    i can only remember in my team was G.Mewtwo, G.Lugia, G.Tyranitar..

    hope of battling all of you when the crater is back…

    also…

    can you add me up in my friendster..???

    rakiztang_drumiztah@yahoo.com

    +~-_ TnX _-~+

  67. jordy Says:

    i only had lvl 100 raichu but it was fun i hope it comes back soon!

  68. madman Says:

    lol pókemon craters a gd game when u just started but at end when u get all the pokemon u get bored an from what i read u can get kicked for havin more than 1 account but if my account aint there anymore im not gonna bother!

  69. Jake Says:

    Yes because its based off the game boy games they wont be as easy to come by for the very same reasons though. Also i have found a quote from the owners last post i don’t have the link with me so i would have to google it again but it said that he is going to keep the pokemoncrater.com domain which is true i checked if i could buy it and he also said he had no intention of letting anyone else run the site.

  70. rosalynlinh Says:

    i updated this post so look at it carefully before commenting, thankz ☺

  71. lovem@ker124 Says:

    r our accounts still dr

  72. Wassup Says:

    You know its 2008 it’s coming back somewhere in this month (Feb) anyone want to fight when it comes back my user is
    DingDong908

    P.S. I will destroy you i defeated the top trainer a lot in a live battle.

  73. i cannot believe it. if the rumors aren’t true than my friend and i can continue our quest to become pokemon masters. out of the two of us i am the better one. so please hurry up the process, cause we can’t wait much longer.

  74. nick Says:

    i am almost positive that pokemon crater isnt comin back!! =[

  75. FireKing1010 Says:

    hahaha sweet! No one dare face me and my fire pokemons we own all!!!!!

  76. rosalynlinh Says:

    anyone hav any idea on my ‘my sims’ question??

  77. bigleon77 Says:

    i still have hope it will return ….only time will tell

  78. Will we still have our old accounts, and will thier be new pokemon?

  79. Dratiniking Says:

    Anyone dares to face me i am dragonellis, my team is

    Charizard lv100
    Blastoise lv100
    Sceptile lv100
    Magmortar lv100
    Regice lv100
    Regirock lv100

  80. I have abetter team than dratiniking, i have

    lv100 Slaking
    lv100 typhlosion
    lv 100 dewgong
    lv 100 salamence
    lv100 dratinire
    lv100 snorlax

  81. Jake Says:

    also the not afilated with nintendo (cant remember exact way of saying it) means in short they are in no way shape or form partners with nintendo but because they are not doing anything illegal nintendo cant shut down the site.

  82. bUmm ShIzL33 Says:

    okay guys… 😥
    im sad 2 say …

    its

    not

    coming

    back!

    dis is 1 day afta! i mean ye!
    me cryin 😥

    antsii

    the 12 yr old gal
    missi loxii

  83. nick Says:

    yeah its not comin back, wich rlly sucks but there r other good pokemon games to play =[

  84. Ben Says:

    YES!!! I had over 50 legends and over 2500 points!!! I hope it will be back! damn you nintendo if its your fault!

  85. lisa Says:

    hi,
    its coming back 18th of febuary not jabouary and on the sims u go to the menu press a-b-b-b-a-b-a-a-b-b-a-c-z-z-a-b-b-z-a-b-z-z the there will be a lot of land left ove thats what i done and on pokemon crater i got on to a pro i had all the pokemon s/d/m/g/n and they were all mostly level 100 i never fell for peoples tricks they only shut it down is coz ppl were cheating.

  86. holleywood Says:

    crater is coming
    crater is coming
    crater is coming

    i m that holleywood guy
    i wonder mie account and trades are still there
    I have a 96 or 97 DARK HOUNDOOM
    3 LVL 89 MIGHTIENA 2

    when is crater coming
    when IS crater coming

    I WANT MY DARK TYPES BACK

  87. It’s not coming back. The creator has said that he was getting too busy with real life and Pokemon Crater took too much of his little time – plus it was costing him heaps per month to run it.
    cheers,
    Online Pokemon Games blog

  88. lewinor Says:

    HEY I CANT WAIT TILL IT COMES BACK IF YOU WANT A BATTLE MY USERNAME IS 1234567891011A BUT I AM NOT THAT GOOD I ONLY HAVE 1 LV 100

  89. paskalino10 Says:

    Yea im so excited that pokemoncrater is back but the bad part
    is the old cool files that we had will not be there.

  90. Encon Says:

    yoh they said i mean that guy said FEBUARY 28 du p.s(ok shadowmew2 i will accep your challenge)

  91. SuperMarioFan Says:

    If it iz coming back. who wants to face me?
    I’m RichuPower. (Ya, Raichu is spelled wrong)

    Anyway, here are the pokemons i have/had:
    Arceus: Level 100
    Darkrai: Level 100
    Deoxys: Level 100
    Groudon: Level 100
    Ghostly Deoxys: Level 100
    Giratina: Level 100

    One of my specials did im not using are:
    Blastoise: Level 100
    Lapras: Level 100
    Torkoal: Level 100

    Who dares battle?

  92. Kui_lava Says:

    Hey, RichuPower, Your so Patethic to publish your pokemon team in pokemoncrater in here..

    I dare to battle you when pokemoncrater comes back..

    you think your team is strong..?? That’s nonsense
    I am one of the top 500 trainers, all my 300+ pokemons are all level 100, so don’t mess around with me..

    My Name is Kui_lava

    if that’s you’re team..?? that team would’t even stand a chance against my ghostly gardevoir
    (that is, if you don’t use any potion)

  93. Kui_lava Says:

    my team is..

    g. gardevoir – lvl 100
    g. tyranitar – lvl 100
    g. lugia – lvl 100
    g. dialga – lvl 100
    g. arcues – lvl 100

  94. thanks i hope ur telling the truth…..i hade sum pretty good pokemon…thank god

  95. nick Says:

    omg, its not comin back so all you people are just gettin your hopes up. sad to say =[

  96. GG Says:

    its 4 more days till crater and i can’t wait thnks for informing me rosalind

  97. jaideep Says:

    DUDE I CAN DOMANATE U GUYS IN POKEMON CRATER I HAD EVERY LEG IN S/G/M/D AND ALL LVL 100I HAD SICK MOVES THAT I BOUGHT IN POKEMON CRATER BUT THE BAD THING IS IS NOT COMING BACK!SO FOR U GUYS THAT GOT UR HOPES UP GO GET A LIFE LIKE I MEAN THERES MORE TO LIFE THEN THAT GAME LIKE FAMILYSO ENJOY IT WHILE U CAN ITS NOT COMING BACK!

  98. jaideep Says:

    AND IF IT IS BACK U HAVE TO START FROM SCRATCH AND HAVE TO START FROM 0.1V AND START WITH KANTO AND LA8ER ON THER WILL BE JOHTO HOENN THEN SHINNO SO U WILL HAVE TO W8 A QUITE A WHIL IT MIGHT BE BACK IN 1-3 YEARS OR SO I HOPE U CAN WHAT THE EXPENCE 🙂 WILL IT MIGHT NOT SAYING POKEMONCRATER WILL COME BACK THE CHANCES R 20% TO 80% SO POKEMON CRATER DOESNT HAVE THAT MUCH CHANCE OF MAKING IT 😥 I USED O LOVE DAT GAME ALSO BUT EVERYONE HAS TO MOVE ON :)THEN BEFOR U NO IT U WILL HAVE KIDS THEN U WILL FORGET UR PASS WORD/ID THEN U WILL FORGET ABOUT THE GAME AND FOUSE ON UR FAMILY NOTHING LAST’S FOREVER 😥 . (I KNEW I HAD CAPS ON)

  99. jaideep Says:

    THERES A NEW POKEMON GAME THAT COMING OUT ITS CALLED http://WWW.POKEMONVOLCANO.COM

  100. aaron Says:

    pokemoncrater will never come back 😥

  101. Tyromnix Says:

    My team is…

    lv 56 Seviper
    lv51 Flygon
    lv 67 Ambipom
    lv18 togetic
    lv45 solrock
    lv39 ninjask

    Im working on it

  102. Emtek77 Says:

    wow 100 comments!

  103. Austen Says:

    POKEMON CRATER IS COMING BACK! bu there will probaly be member actions soo you have to pay to acess them. FOr then he can keep the site running he is gonna bring back pokemon crater anybody who thinks he isent coming back they are a ******* bast***

  104. Austen Says:

    OK! pokemoncrater is coming back the guy who created it asked nintendo if he could bring it back up sooooo pokemon crater IS coming back

  105. jaideep sux cock Says:

    PSS FOR ALL YOU COOL CATS

    GO POKEMON CRATER!

  106. Austen Says:

    Pokemon Crater is coming back i read on nintendo.com this guy who works there i think hes like C.E.O. or sumthin…..Well he said that it will be coming back pokemon crater allowed it and they even said that it will be coming back. THATS THE TRUTH!

  107. SuperMarioFan Says:

    Blah you Kui_lava . Whatever!

  108. SuperMarioFan Says:

    …………if your pokemon makes high damage on the first try. (which I doubt) But my Ghostly Deoxys will make everyone scared. (And its Deoxys)

  109. Austen Says:

    POKEMON CRATER IS BACK OMG but he emailed me hes just workin out the kinks and putting everybodys profiles back togther this will take a while.

    Rosalyn: oh cool!!! 😀

  110. Sk8tergirlz Says:

    kui_lava
    us soooo pathetic! if u have all gostly level 100’s then that means u must be on like ALL THE TIME! and if ur on all the time that means you have no freinds and no social life WHAT SO EVER!
    and oh yah, im SuperMarioFan’s freind! oh yah, ERR U!
    hahah! ps. u stink!

    Rosalyn: um.. if you’re talking to me then i dunno wat ur talking about… i don’t have any ghost pokemon, if ur talking to kui_lava… then… yea… 😐

  111. Sk8tergirlz Says:

    kui_lava,
    hey wazzup! oh, im supermario’s freind. so dis is wat i have 2 say 2 u~!
    all gostly level 100 pokemon is impressive. it musta took u a long time. i mean a LONG TIME! so dat must meen u were on like ALL THE TIME! and if ur on all the ime u must have NO SOCIAL LIFE WAZ-SO-EVA!
    have a nice day!

  112. Sk8tergirlz Says:

    LISTEN TO PUPPET MASTER BY THOUSAND FOOT CRUTCH!
    I KNO DAT WAZ TOTTALY RANDOM, BUT ITS AN AWSOME SONG SO LISTEN TO IT!
    OH YAH, AND POKEMON CRATER ROCKS!
    (AND YES I KNO I HAVE THE CAPSLOCK ON!)

  113. Austen Says:

    you know what i said he emailed me and i said it will take a while well by that it might tkaes a month because there was lots of profiles and he has to load them ALL back up.

    search rockinmuffin on youtube he/she makes FUNNY videos of naruto!

  114. JAIDEEP Says:

    I HAD A
    DARKIA LV 100
    PLKIA LV 100
    DIGLA LV 100
    HO-OH LV 100
    GRATINA LV 100
    MEW LV 100…..
    AND WAY MORE LEG THOES R JUST MY WEAK LEG BUT A NEW POKEMON R ACC WILL BE THERE BUT I AM NOT GOING ON THAT ONE

  115. Kui_lava Says:

    Where are you getting this informations from..???

    how did you know that pokemoncrater is really coming back..??

    reply me..

  116. JAIDEEP Says:

    lol yea ur right

  117. JAIDEEP Says:

    well i can beat the whole thing in 3days

  118. Kui_lava Says:

    hey SuperMarioFan, I don’t care if have a ghostly deoxys because i already have that pokemon… and it’s not strong as it looks…

    Did you read carefully my team…????

    g. – means ghostly… i dont care if you have taht kind of deoxys.. because my team are all ghostly….

    read carefully man.. before you give me a feedback…
    my pokemon team is on comment 93.

  119. Kui_lava Says:

    hey SuperMarioFan, I don’t care if have a ghostly deoxys because i already have that pokemon… and it’s not strong as it looks…

    Did you read carefully my team…????

    g. – means ghostly… i dont care if you have that kind of deoxys.. because my team are all ghostly….

    read carefully man.. before you give me a feedback…
    my pokemon team is on comment 93.

  120. pokemon crater rocks Says:

    i sure hope it returns! pokemon rocks and that was the best pokemon online website ever. We Should Make a website saying to bring pokemon crater back or someone could remake it. Some one pleez do some thing!

    Rosalyn: yea great idea! 🙂

  121. Dougus Says:

    it didnt matter whether you had legends or just normals.

    i had:
    ghostly sableye
    ghostly sableye
    ghostly sableye
    ghostly sableye
    ghostly sableye
    ghostly sableye

  122. SuperMarioFan Says:

    hey Kui lava, did u read wat sk8tergirl said. and i kno u have ghostlys. DISQUALIFICATION!!!

  123. JAIDEEP Says:

    ITS NOT COMING BACK YOU NOOBS U CAN CALL ME WHAT EVER YOU WANT AND WHAT IF IT DOESNT COME BACK LOOK WHO IS TALKING FUCKING NOOBS GET A FUCKING LIFE POKEMON THIS POKEMON THAT GOD Y DONT U GUYS GET A LIFE!

  124. JAIDEEP Says:

    ITS NOT COMING BACK YOU NOOBS U CAN CALL ME WHAT EVER YOU WANT AND WHAT IF IT DOESNT COME BACK LOOK WHO IS TALKING FUCKING NOOBS GET A FUCKING LIFE POKEMON THIS POKEMON THAT GOD Y DONT U GUYS GET A LIFE!!

  125. Austen Says:

    GUESS WHAT! Theres this guy hes gonna make a new pokemon crater im not lying theres gonna be a whole brand new pokemoncrater with a dif owner i forgot what website its on my favs at my dads house ill tell yah the link later.

  126. JAIDEEP Says:

    sure there is…

  127. Kelly Chia Pei Xuan Says:

    Now is the 10th march and it is still not back ……….Here’s my username Jirachi and Manaphy
    My Friend’s username (which are also my school friends)ZADK12,trf{well i think that is her username….I WISH POKEMON CRATER WILL COME BACK SO I COULD BATTLE AND COMINUCCATE WITH THEM

  128. Kelly Chia Pei Xuan Says:

    O_O I CAN PUFF SMOKE THERE’S THIS GUY WHO WANTED TO BATTLE WITH ME BEFORE…HEY,NOW I GOT THREE LEGENDARIES WHO WANTS TO BATTLE?o-o

  129. Sk8tergirlz Says:

    HEY KUI_LAVA! READ MY COMMENT ASAP! ITS COMMENT #111 AND 112.
    PS. IM NOT ROSYLIN, IM SK8TERGIRLZ! SO I DIDNT PUT THE STUFF THAT SAYS ROSYLIN AT THE BOTTOM OF #111, ITS KINDA RANDOM.
    ;p
    -SK8TERGIRLZ!

  130. Kui_lava Says:

    i dont care if i dont have any friends.. it’s just a game…. a game is a game just play it… i’m just playing it.. just very addictive..
    i dont use cheats like others to get the pokemon they want in the crater.. i just put my patience in to it so i find ghostly legendary…

    so what if i dont have any friends and no social life… i’m the sexy beast baby… i’m just playing… bcoz i told you, it’s just a game..

    PS. hey Sk8tergirlz you spell friend wrong… practice you english..
    (freind)????

  131. Kui_lava Says:

    hey supermariofan….. i dont care what Sk8tergirlz says… i dont care bcoz i love to battle with my ghostly pkemons.. your just 2 jealous…

    because i can beat you in a “snap”… just like that..

  132. Austen Says:

    Is PoKeMoN cRaTeR bAcK/?

  133. JAIDEEP Says:

    no and it never will

  134. SuperMarioFan Says:

    ya, sure u can

  135. JAIDEEP Says:

    i can its so easy

  136. SuperMarioFan Says:

    im not talking to u

  137. JAIDEEP Says:

    kk

  138. JAIDEEP Says:

    pokemoncrater is back

  139. SuperMarioFan Says:

    i’m mostly talking to kui lava. hahaha

  140. KellyChiaPeiXuan Says:

    sigh……pokemon crater please return…your the quickest site ….Pokemon Indigo can’t match up with you….Omega i!please come back!

  141. ! ! ! ! !Darkslash! ! ! ! ! Says:

    Yeah i hope it comes back, my account was ! ! ! ! !Darkslash! ! ! ! ! as many of you possible new. lol, number 39 in the top trainers ^^…. If our accounts were erased i would have whopped yu all anyway 😛 hehehe!!!

  142. Kelly Chia Pei Xuan Says:

    What will do about my account then my dream in pokemon crater is to capture Jirachi and Manaphy which is my userame although I’ve caught 3 legendaries I never fulfilled my dream just because Pokemon Crater shut down…so please come back Pokemon Crater! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :_(

  143. 3 words …….

    read

    a

    book

  144. SQUAREENIX Says:

    YOU NEWBS ARE WASTING YOUR TIME. BECAUSE 98347 AND THE OWNER OF SQUAREENIX ACCOUNT ARE STAYNG TUNE SO AS SOON AS IT GOES ON I WILL ONCE MORE EMERGE TO BE RANK 1. MY SQUAREENIX ACCOUNT REACHED RANK 50. SO DONT MAKE YOURSELLF SO SURE.

  145. Kelly Chia Pei Xuan Says:

    ………what do you mean”read and I will start anew while you go read a book,kay?
    a
    book”

  146. Sk8tergirlz Says:

    SIMPLE PLAN IS AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    im just a kid, welcome to my life, dont wana grow up, shut up,
    THEY RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    KEEP ON ROCKING ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    oh yea and ps. kui_lava admitted she had no freinds!!!!!!!!!!!! hahaha!!!!!! lol! lmao!!!!!! ltmhe!!!!!!!!! Who admots they have no freinds!!!!!!!!!!
    anyways:
    smile for a while flower child!
    if u dont know what that means deal with it!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  147. jaideep Says:

    pokemoncrater never coming back for all u belivers


Comments are closed.