Kewl Pokemon Cheats

pokemon cheats, tips & news… yea.. all true too.. enjoy…

^^” December 23, 2008

Filed under: 1 — rosalynlinh @ 1:31 am

Ehh.. hello !
sorry there hasn’t been many new cheats/tip or news lately. I haven’t been able to get online wordpress much. anyways I hope you like the stuff I have so far and I really will put more on.. once i get some more cheats.
bye bye :]

 

2 Responses to “^^””

  1. pacman6673 Says:

    Hey! Check out my site. http://pacman6673.wordpress.com/

  2. cossie Says:

    Damn… This site is dead. I remember back in 07′ i always came here for cheats and tips.

    Now im 17 and still play pokemon emerald on my phone because nostalgia.

    What happened to this place?


Leave a Reply

