Kewl Pokemon Cheats

pokemon cheats, tips & news… yea.. all true too.. enjoy…

Pokemon Crater Might Be Coming Back… January 1, 2008

Rumor has it that pokemon crater MIGHT be returning on January 29th 2008. It might return or not, lets all hope it does. Remember to cross your fingers and lets all wait and hope…

if it does come back, i’ll still have my pokemon crater party (dunno wat it is? go to this link: https://rosalynlinh.wordpress.com/2007/10/13/pokemon-crater-party/ )

want to know more info on why pokemon crater shut down (maybe.. for awhile) ? go to: https://rosalynlinh.wordpress.com/2007/12/08/pokemon-crater-gone/

update: i just wrote a walkthrough for diamond, check it out… please!!: https://rosalynlinh.wordpress.com/diamond-walkthrough/

new: also, there have been a few confirmations lately about pokemoncrater returning…

cya’ll 😀


 

27 Responses to “Pokemon Crater Might Be Coming Back…”

  1. thecoolness Says:

    yay i love Pokemon crater. i had a Lucario .

  2. jackie Says:

    Wats up !!!!!!!!!!!!! u need 2 c a doctor about ur laughing disease, problem !!!!!

  3. If Only Mortal Komabat Can Kill All The Pokemon

  4. I hope it comes back soon. I was a champ.

  5. cocoluver Says:

    if it comes back I have a level 30 mightyena for trade if u wanna trade for a ninetails

  6. jas Says:

    i have got all lvl 100

  7. chibimax Says:

    I’m really hoping the site is comming back on that date. It would be the best b-day gift for me

    chibimax

  8. emtek77 Says:

    Hi! Nice blog!! Visit mine sometime!!

  9. emtek77 Says:

    I hope it comes back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    P.S. I also have a Pokemon site! Not nearly as great as yours, but I think it’s ok.

    ~Emtek77

  10. rosalynlinh Says:

    hello!! remember to vote on the poll (look up) =D

  11. dreamer Says:

    Most of my pokemon in pokemoncrater are lvl 100 too.. and all my legendarys [about 15+]. I really hope the site would be up soon {if it will}. I can’t wait to start training!

  12. B!Z1 Says:

    any 1 got a lugia 4 trade my username is thomasdc1 (i think its been such a long time since i played pokemoncrater

  13. daniel Says:

    i had 219 unique pokemon in pokemon crater and my username is dan8000

  14. jeremy Says:

    if it does come back will we still have are acounts??? if we do my name on P-C is wqass ill trade and battle so hopefully it comes back

    Rosalynlinh:
    im pretty sure we’ll still have our accounts, it’ll be dumb if we didn’t…

  15. liz19 Says:

    My friend introduced pokemon crater to me , and just after 2 weeks i started playing , it was gone . But i still enjoyed it though i’m a little upset u knw !
    I miss u pokemon crater !

  16. Daniel Says:

    i want it back i have most pokemon lv.100

  17. ZER106 Says:

    HEY….. POKEMON CRATER IS NOT GONE IT WILL COM BACK SOON, JAN.19,08 IT WILL COME BACK!!!!!

    IM, SO WORRIED ABOUT THAT BECUASE I HAVE LEGENDARYS AND POKEMON LVL:100 I,AM SO WORRIED IS THE PROFILSE WILL BE DELETED!!???!!!

  18. billy Says:

    i wan’t Pokemon Crater back

  19. ALEXIS Says:

    I REALLY LIKED POKEMON CRATER IT ROCKED

  20. rosalynlinh Says:

    look at my most recent post. it has info about pokemoncrater returning. ♥

  21. bigleon77 Says:

    yall battle me

    my pokemon arent that strong right now but they will be

    thats if it returns….LETS HOPE IT DOES!!!!

    my user name is bigleon77

  22. Ben Says:

    its not coming back on the 29th!!! Its the 28th of feb!

  23. andrew Says:

    its march & pokemon crater is not back

  24. Hey! I Have A Song For All Of U

    Read A book book

    it’s such a great thing

    Read A book book

    it’s such a great thing

    Read A book book

    Read A book book

    Rosalynlinh:
    i know books are great things. there are books on lets see… pokemon, pokemon cheats, pokemon walkthroughs, pokemon junior books, pokemon graphic novels and my favorite, the magical world of pokemon cute comics!!! 😀 YAY BOOKS!!!

  25. nikoli Says:

    its april 3

  26. PJ Says:

    i wish pokemon crater comes back T_T
    i have 200+ lvl 100 pokemon there!!


Leave a Reply

