Kewl Pokemon Cheats

pokemon cheats, tips & news… yea.. all true too.. enjoy…

New Australian Prime Minister Party November 24, 2007

Hello there,

yesterday, November 24th Australia chose a a new prime minister, Kevin Rudd.

To celebrate a new beginning and leadership for australia, im having a 1 week party on pokemoncrater and accept any trades. Also look below for my 35,000 hits party details. my username is: Rosalyn_star and feel free to message me, i will reply.

 

6 Responses to “New Australian Prime Minister Party”

  1. thefire Says:

    wouls u trade a me a llugia for my infernape plz.my name is TheFire

  2. rosalynlinh Says:

    hi thefire,
    send me a message on pokemoncrater!
    i’ll give u lugia as soon as i get one

  3. draco Says:

    hey! let me see your account and ill decide if i want to give my legendaries account. OK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. draco Says:

    can u give me a groudon as soon as you see let me know s

    end me and mail me in Pokemon crater really need it!!!.
    poo9090poo thats my user k thanks bye!

  5. rosalynlinh Says:

    i got a groudon, i’ll check out ur pokemon soon, cause right now.. my comp won’t let me on the pokemoncrater site…

  6. cheat11 Says:

    PLEASE GO TO http://www.Cheat11.wordpress.com coz i want more hits.PLEASE GO THERE I BEG YOU ALL TO GO THERE PLEASE;)


Leave a Reply

