Kewl Pokemon Cheats

pokemon cheats, tips & news… yea.. all true too.. enjoy…

Pokemon Crater “Party” October 13, 2007

Hi there everyone,

my site has been going really well, well well for me that is, so i have decided to have sort fo a pokemon crater party

if i can get 35,000 hits (views) on my site, i will accept any trade you offer for my pokemon (and there are good ones and a few legendaries) so please tell your pokemon playing friends to check out my site, remember… 35,000 hits = strong pokemon 4 ya’ll 🙂

also, this month is ‘breast cancer awareness month’, i’ve already made my donation, so please help fund breast cancer research for a cure to save many lives, please go to www.nbcf.org.au or www.pinkribbon.com for more info, cya’ll

 

92 Responses to “Pokemon Crater “Party””

  1. younger zboy Says:

    i like pokemon crater

  2. rosalynlinh Says:

    yea, i like it too!!! 🙂

  3. ancao Says:

    hello, how are you??

  4. Rosalyn Says:

    hey, i 4got my password and my computer is a bit slow and yuck, so ill just write here, please tell all your friends about my site, you won’t regret it when you get pokemon for trades

  5. black_horsey Says:

    yay! i want some stong pokemon!!

  6. ailan Says:

    co0lies i get strong pokemons now not like my weak as pokemons =]

  7. younger zboy Says:

    …………………. pokemoncrater party!

  8. rosalynlinh Says:

    hey ya’ll i just just put some high level pokemon up for trade, like mewtwo and others, you can have them if you want

  9. Betropper Says:

    4 free !?!?!?!?!?!

  10. wazup390 Says:

    how do i make trades with u rosalynlinh???

  11. rosalynlinh Says:

    hey wazup390, just tell people about my site, and when i get 35,000 views, i’ll accept any offer u make to my trades

  12. wazup390 Says:

    o thanks

  13. wazup390 Says:

    what pokemons do u have up for trade???

  14. rosalynlinh Says:

    blaziken, tyflosion, rigigagas, giratina… lots of high level pokemon

  15. rosalynlinh Says:

    help the breast cancer foundation…

  16. wazup390 Says:

    kool

  17. wazup390 Says:

    do u have a snorlax??

  18. wazup390 Says:

    or a charizard

  19. rosalynlinh Says:

    weird.. its seem my comments hav already been accepted before i have.. hm.. anyway.. we’re on our way to theat pokemoncrater party!!! 😀

  20. rosalynlinh Says:

    hi wazup390, i hav a norm charizard and a i think shiny or ghostly charizard, just check my trades

  21. wazup390 Says:

    how do i check trades??

  22. rosalynlinh Says:

    on the sidebar, click the tab that says ‘Members or Trainers’ (cant remember :() yea..
    then type in my username: Rosalyn_star
    they when my profile comes up, click where it says on the top ‘view all of members pokemon up for trades’ or somethine like that
    cya’ll

  23. rosalynlinh Says:

    please help those poor little cute animals who need saving, please donate, or just check out the site: http://www.rspca.org.au for the australia site (which is where i live)

  24. rosalynlinh Says:

    IM STARTING A SECRET POKEMON CRATER PARTY!!
    FOR DETAILS, GO TO THE MAIN SITE, DONT WAIT.. 🙂

  25. rosalynlinh Says:

    seriously, who wrote the thing above?

  26. yosassa23 Says:

    cool .. nice .. luv u yahh

  27. yosassa23 Says:

    cool .. i wish i havea cool like urs luv yah

  28. Daneil Says:

    Hey if anyone wants to clone a pokemon level 100 then
    you must have atleat 15 levl 100 pokemon

    first enter your pokemon crater account then change your email to : dragonriderxuanson@hotmail.com
    then log in 48hrs then you will have cloned pokemon

    P.s : remeber you must have atleast a whole team of level 100 pokemon and another 8 levl 100 pokemon to clone them

  29. 4altar Says:

    please trade me a blazacane lv100

  30. […] and a link on info more my 35,000 hits party:  https://rosalynlinh.wordpress.com/2007/10/13/pokemon-crater-party/ […]

  31. rosalynlinh Says:

    POKEMONCRATER IS GONE!!!!
    GO TO THIS LINK TO LEARN MORE INFO ON THIS SAD SUBJECT: https://rosalynlinh.wordpress.com/2007/12/08/pokemon-crater-gone/

  32. hotcocoluver Says:

    i have a mightyena level i think about 30 if you wanna trade when pokemon crater comes back i would be happy to trade for maybe a ninetales or beautifly

  33. […] it does come back, i’ll still have my pokemon crater party (dunno wat it is, go to this link: https://rosalynlinh.wordpress.com/2007/10/13/pokemon-crater-party/ ) […]

  34. cute air ") Says:

    i love also pokemon crater

  35. Sasuke Uchiha Says:

    I love it and hope it comes back, though it may very well not.

  36. khaz Says:

    i want strong pokemon

  37. gigan8 Says:

    hmmm well i have heard a rumor that they will skip v8 and update it to 8.5 or 9. it may be possible that the creator shut it down then maybe told us a lie and may be secretly updating it without the work of hackers interfering

  38. Daniel Says:

    yeah dats of the hizzy

  39. Jennifer Says:

    when is th epokemon crater 08 version coming out

  40. Jennifer Says:

    when is the 08 version of pokemon crater coming out

  41. Nimna Says:

    I lov e pokemon crater

  42. Nimna Says:

    I have a kingdra ,all regis but regice
    Charizard

  43. Nimna Says:

    And a little secret my Raichu has 163491245 expirince pointss

  44. Nimna Says:

    dont tell any one i trained it
    tell i cheated

  45. Nimna Says:

    My username is go45678 or go456789. I cant remember try both

  46. zoras Says:

    hey… i played pokemon crater a bit and it became mostly a way to talk to my freind but i think its a fun site and i have too ask how do you know if its restarting up?

    Rosalynlinh: well, i usually snoop around, checking out any blogs, pokemon crater fan sites and sometimes people just write big long comments about it *coughes*

  47. zoras Says:

    also i have a question again how will he have time i mean… it sounded logical… ya know? now… a game like adventure quest they make money… but… pokemon crater… anyway just tell me about info okay!

    Rosalynlinh: well usually, people who pay for their sites, like ones that only end in .com unlike mine (.wordpress.com) get paid depending on how many visitors/members they have

  48. david Says:

    I have a blastose and an electivre that has 1938410467 experiance points and has lv:100 and I didn`t cheat I tell you all about it if you send an email to yoon221@yahoo.com.au

  49. david Says:

    And I also have a dialga that`s expreience points are 2094719456. if you send me an email to yoon221@yahoo.com.au and if you do your pokemon can be like mine. remember yoon221@yahoo.com.au

  50. david Says:

    and I might be able to trade marowack lv:100 experiance194057289699 when pokemon crater`s back

  51. david Says:

    And also a palkia lv:100 experiance:1948387564892947589 to any one i`ll be happy to.

  52. david Says:

    Or send it here

  53. gigan8 Says:

    yes i finally figured out how to come here for so long if u want some snoop detail go to the pokemon crater gone page my blogs are located all the way down it will have some details of crater

  54. zoras Says:

    hmm… i understand now… but i have pokemon battle revoloution as well… it doesn’t really have a story line though… it has colloseum mode and custimized characters… its fun… but gale of darkness and the others storyline were fun… if any one else has it please tell me how too unlock more colloseums after you fight the creator of poketopia!

  55. zoras Says:

    oh and one question when pokemon crater (if it ever comes back) comes can some one give me some rare pokemon… i didnt complete kanto even! odd… when its on ds/gameboy i beat it in a couple days with ease… also how do you know its true about it comeing back i mean it sounded VEARY seireas…

  56. zoras Says:

    vote:who thinks it will come back?

  57. zoras Says:

    pokemon crater that is

  58. eddy Says:

    POKEMON CRATER RETURNS ON 29 JANUARY 2008! so all u silly ppl hoo fink dat pokemon crater is shut down 4evr, U R RONG! enyway i hav a ace party, my username = master No.99 an i hav over 15 lv 100 legendaries including GHOSTLY regigas so check my teem out on 29 January 2008 (not long!)

    p.s i will listen 2 eny decent trade offers as long i am offered a legendary i dont hav!

  59. rosalynlinh Says:

    im already at 40,000 hits since pokemon crater went on holidays, so i’ll soon have a 50,000 hits party too. hopefully our accounts will still be there

  60. terminator12345 Says:

    yeah i had a empolion level 56 and i also have up for trade is a charizard level 95 i have lots of pokemon diamond and pearl pokemon

  61. waddle3773 Says:

    hey im waddle you might know me i like pokemon

  62. Carol Says:

    could someone make another pokemon crater? i still cry when i hear the creator shut it down.

  63. jessie ;] Says:

    Pokemon carter down now ={((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((\

  64. Itachi Says:

    Pokemon crater is gone foreva now so it will NEVA come bak i believe

  65. PERSON Says:

    i got charizard lv.100 then pokemon crator shutdown like a month AFTER I GOT IT I REALLY HOPE IT COMES BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  66. i just luv pokemoncrater so much i wish it would exist and work (why wont the people let it work why?)

  67. Rick Says:

    hey i know a website kind of like pokemon crater its http://www.pokemonindigo.com you just register and start playing (please write back 4 more details 🙂

  68. Rick Says:

    i really hope pokemon crater come back i have alot of legenary pokemon . my username 4 it is benten10101

  69. jason Says:

    how to get dragonite

    Rosalynlinh: catch dratini and evolve in to dratinair and then to dragonite. =]

  70. davis Says:

    hello i have tenter for you i giv you 35,000 and you will back pokemoncrater.com i m sponsor

    send for my e-maill your message

  71. Dude o1 Says:

    pokemon crater is comin back on 1 december 09

    Rosalyn: omg really? but i really don’t think that people are gonna wait for over 2 years.. ><

  72. Dakota Summerhill Says:

    i have about 6 of every pokemon spread apart through 7 diamond & pearl games up for trade!!! 😀

  73. Dakota Summerhill Says:

    nintendo bought pokemon crater

  74. Yosupall Says:

    Hey,i really loved pokemon crater,but sadly my computer stopepd working so i couldn’t play.So when i FINALLY got to play…it wouldnt work wheni tried to re register…So,im wondering if ever it comes back,may i have some pokemon even if they aren’t that good?Thanks alot.

  75. westking450 Says:

    How do i add pokemon to my party

  76. westking450 Says:

    pokemon crater werks now 🙂

  77. mr. cool Says:

    Yuo lier its 15/12/08 and Pokemon crater is not here

    Rosalyn: hey, i CLEARLY said that it was a rumour that it might not be true. also i said maybe.

  78. shashindi Says:

    please anybody tell if u know the creator of crater. i will try 2 contacct him. if u want we v can work as a team and bring crater back. there’s a new crator but it sux

    Rosalyn:
    No I don’t know him, sorry. If I did I would be kicking his ass until Pokemoncrater was online again, LMAO ;P

  79. shashindi Says:

    pleas reply 2 me at this website

  80. shashindi Says:

    rosalyn im from sri lanka pleas help me

  81. shashindi Says:

    its now tat i red da hol web page is it realy cmin on da i dec!

  82. shashindi Says:

    is it 2009 dec 1?

  83. shashindi Says:

    happpppppppppyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy newwwwwwwwwwwww yeearrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr guuysssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  84. I love pokemon crater but im only joining if i get a mew!!

  85. hyrub Says:

    I love being gay.

    Rosalyn: Right… O_o”

  86. I love pkmn crater. I have every single legendary-INCLUDING MEWTHREE!

    may sound weird but it’s true!

    Send me an e-mail if you want to know how 2 get every legendary.

    PS: don’t need strong pokemon, already got all of ’em!! Bye-Bye

  87. Celebe56 Says:

    Well, I’m Celebe56 from Pokemon Crater.
    I love that site, to DEATH.
    When I heard it was coming back up I was so excited.
    But… I keep trying to log in…
    And when I click “Log In” it gives me a page where it says “Sign Up” and that’s practicully my only choice so I click it…
    But it keeps taking me to PokemonIndigo.com! And it won;t let me log in anywhere on PC!
    I’m REALLY confused now… Help? I realy want my Pidgeot back… My starter pokemon from PC. What am I doing wrong?


Leave a Reply

